Skip to Main Content

Trillium Leadership Team

  • Sarah Brewer, Plan President and CEO
  • Courtney Johnston, Sr. Director, Government Relations & Communications
  • Dominique R. Lopez-Stickney, Sr. Director, Medicaid / Health Equity Co-Administrator 
  • Kim Hanson, Vice President, Compliance
  • Jeanne Savage, MD, Chief Medical OfficerTraci Kramer, Vice President, Quality Improvement
  • Justin Lyman, Plan Chief Financial Officer
  • Christina Jackson, Vice President, Commercial & Medicare Programs
  • Melanie Westrick, Vice President, Population Health
  • Brandie Thielman, Sr. Director, Network Development & Contracting
  • Cindy Keen, Sr. Director, Operational Strategy & Excellence
  • Tonya Hansen, Sr. Consultant, Human Resources Business Partner